Contact:

Community Superior: Abbot Michael Liebl | mliebl@mountmichael.org | 402-206-2074 or ext.1013
Vocation Director: Bro. August Schaefer | aschaefer@mountmichael.org  | 402-206-2081 or ext. 1116
Saint Benedict’s Gift Shop: Bro. Jerome Kmiecik | Gift Shop: 402-206-2091 or ext. 1206 | Abbey: 402-206-2069 or ext. 1120
Abbey Kitchen: 402-238-1445 or ext. 1143

Monastic Community

Photo of Abbot MichaelAbbot Michael Liebl
mliebl@mountmichael.org
402-206.2074 or ext.1013
Abt. Raphael Walsh (retired)
rwalsh@mountmichael.org
402-206-2064 or ext. 1212
Abt. Theodore Wolff (retired)
twolff@mountmichael.org
402-206-2089 or ext. 1130
Fr. John Hagemann (Prior)
jhagemann@mountmichael.org
402-206-2066 or ext. 1111
Br. Jerome Kmiecik (Sub-Prior)
Abbey: 402-206-2069 or ext. 1120
Gift Shop: 402-206-2091 or ext. 1206
Br. Francis Schmitz
Valhaven Golden Living Center
Valley, Nebraska
Br. Mark Bern
mbern@mountmichael.org
402-206-2099 or ext. 1113
Fr. Nathanael Foshage
St. Daniel the Prophet Church
PO Box 565, Ouray, CO
970-325-4373
Fr. Eugene McReynolds
Boys Town, NE
402-498-1464
Fr. Richard Thell
rthell@mountmichael.org
402-206-2085 or ext. 1104
Bro. James Pope
Valhaven Golden Living Center
Valley, Nebraska
Fr. Daniel Lenz
dlenz@mountmichael.org
402.206-2071 or ext. 1110
Bro. Mel Tichota
mtichota@mountmichael.org
402-206-2088 or ext. 1132
Bro. Luke Clinton
lclinton@mountmichael.org
School: 402-206-2061 or ext. 1023
Abbey: 402-238-1465 or ext. 3023
Fr. Louis Sojka
lsojka@mountmichael.org
Abbey: 402-206-2084 or ext. 1121
Office: 402-253-0980 or ext. 1018
Fr. Stephen Plank
splank@mountmichael.org
School: 402-206-2079 or ext. 1006
Abbey: 402-238-1467 or ext. 3006
Br. William Dokolil
wdokulil@mountmichael.org
402-206-2100 or ext. 1007
Br. Patrick Harris
402-206-2067 ext. 1106
Br. August Schaefer
jschaefer@mountmichael.org
402-206-2081 or ext. 1116
Br. Benedict Mary Ober
bober@mountmichael.org
402-206-2078 ext. 1123
Br. Roger Mangels
rmangels@mountmichael.org
402-206-2070 or ext. 1101